# **Freeport Sportsman's Club**

### **Officers**

President:	.Rodney Barber
Vice President:	.Bill Affrica
Secretary:	. Phil Cornelius
Treasurer:	. Nathan Lutz

#### **Trustees**

Carl Good Julio Medeiros Marc Riggle Lou Silliman Jeff Snyder Bob Walters

## **Directors**

Robert Gray Marlene Lukasik Mike Sakaluk Thomas Sweeney

# **Committee Chairs**

Archery:	Rodney Barber
Camera Security	Marlene Lukasik
Food Plots/Grounds:	Bob Gray
Garage:	Marc Riggle
Hunter Education:	Jeff Snyder
Membership:	Carolyn Nulph
Pond:	Jill Paskorz
Rifle/ Pistol Range:	Rich Mosovski
Social Events:	Ken Hanzlik
Social Media:	Lacy Smith
Trails:	Nathan Lutz, Levi Negley
Trap:	Dennis Paskorz
Web Master:	Jeff Parks

All Officers, Trustees, Directors, Life Members and Committee Chairs have the annual Membership fees waived. Committee Chairs designate all committee members who will have their annual membership fees waives.

Please see Officers or Trustees for more information or for the creation of a new committee.